terça-feira, 23 de dezembro de 2008

RAM-ZET - Intra [2005]

Banda: RAM-ZET
Album: Intra
Vocal: Sfinx

Site Oficial

01. The Final Thrill
02. Left Behind as pieces
03. Enchanted
04. Ballet
05. "Peace"
06. And Innocence
07. Born
08. Lullaby for the Dying
09. Closing a Memory

Download - Rapidishare

2 comentários:

thalwan disse...

show de bola tou baichando do blog e é da hora! Parabens!

Anônimo disse...

Nice post and this mail helped me alot in my college assignement. Say thank you you for your information.