domingo, 25 de outubro de 2009

Within Temptation - An Acoustic Night At The Theatre

Banda: Within temptation
Album - An Acoustic Night At The Theatre
Vocal: Sharon den Adel

01. Towards The End
02. Stand My Ground
03. Caged
04. All I Need
05. Frozen
06. Somewhere (feat. Anneke van Giersbergen)
07. The Cross
08. Pale
09. What Have You Done (feat. Keith Caputo)
10. Memories
11. Forgiven
12. Utopia (feat. Chris Jones)

Download - 4shared (album completo)

EPICA - Design Your Universe

Banda - Epica
Album - Design Your Universe
Vocal - Simone Simons

1. Samadhi (Prelude)
2. Resign to Surrender: A New Age Dawns, Part IV
3. Unleashed
4. Martyr of the Free Word
5. Our Destiny
6. Kingdom of Heaven: A New Age Dawns, Part V- Hold in Derision/Children o
7. Price of Freedom (Interlude)
8. Burn to a Cinder
9. Tides of Time
10. Deconstruct
11. Semblance of Liberty
12. White Waters 
13. Design Your Universe: A New Age Dawns, Part VI 

14. Incentive (Bonus Track)


Download - Hotfile

sábado, 10 de outubro de 2009

Whizdom - From The Brink Of Infinity

Banda: Whizdom
Album: From The Brink Of Infinity
Vocal: Telya Melane
Muito boa essa banda! ja faz muito tempo que queria postar aqui. O cd foi lançado junto com o do D:S:O mas saiu somente agora.